Contact us

028 9045 7225

Scotts Electrical Services Ltd,
Unit C2 20 Heron Road,
Belfast BT3 9LE
info@scottses.com

Get Directions »

MEET THE TEAM

Speak to one of our experienced team members.

Gordon Nixon

Managing Director
gordon@scottses.com
Mob 07825 147 162
DDI 028 9046 3162

Paul Collins

Contracts Manager
paul@scottses.com
Mob 07825 147 163
DDI 028 9046 3163

Derek Lyness

Contracts Manager
derek@scottses.com
Mob 07825 147 165
DDI 028 9046 3165

Jack McCaw

HV Contract Manager
jack@scottses.com
Mob 07825 147 167
DDI 028 9046 3167

David Jenkins

HV Consultant
david@scottses.com
Mob 07825 147 175
DDI 028 9046 3175

Chris Collins

ICA Engineer
chris@scottses.com
Mob 07825 147 153
DDI 028 9046 3175

Get in Touch

If you have questions or comments, please get a hold of us in whichever way is most convenient.

Ask away. There is no reasonable question that our team can not answer.